Simcoe Credit Union
image Home Products & Services Loans & Rates About Simcoe

About Simcoe button

Field of Membership:
The membership of this credit union shall be limited to residents of Cassia and Minidoka Counties which include the following zip codes: Burley 83318, Oakley 83346, Almo 83312, Declo 83323, Albion 83311, Malta 83342, Elba 83342, Rupert 83350, Heyburn 83336, Paul 83347, Acequia 83350, Minidoka 83342; and residents of the following three underserved zip code areas: Murtaugh 83344, Hazelton 83335, and Eden 83325.
Members of their immediate families and employees of this credit union.

How to Join:
Call (208) 677-4519 to see if you are eligible to become a member.

Privacy Policy:
Click here to find out: The type of information we collect and How that information is ptotected.

Board of Directors:
Amber Christensen, Chairperson
Jerry Pfeifer, Board Member
Ralph Martini, Vice-Chairperson
Sharon Moncur, Manager/CEO
Steve Gulbranson, Treasurer
Lareta Shaw, Supervisory Com. Chairperson
Dianne Schlund, Secretary
Talina Schrek, Supervisory Com Member
Daniel Martsch, Board Member
Judy McLaws, Supervisory Com. Member
David Joyce, Board Member

Contact Us
(208) 677-4519

510 21st St, Heyburn, ID 83336

Monday-Friday 8:30 to 5:00

Simcoe Credit Union - ATM 510 21st St, Heyburn, ID 83336